Office

Bernt Ankers 37

0179 Oslo

tel. 482 82 178

Screenshot 2020-12-30 at 14.14.25.png

Our Team

1.png
6.png

Ann Sung-an Lee

CEO / Founder

ann@the-core.no

Montserrat Garza

Head Chef, Vaquera Verde & La Mayor

montserrat@the-core.no

1524660316433.jpeg

Randi Goodwine

Executive Assistant

randi@the-core.no

7.png

Cintia Meza

Restaurant Manager, Vaquera Verde

cintia@the-core.no

Screenshot 2021-01-01 at 14.01.59.png

Anne Marte Archer

Partner/Daglig Leder, Gressholmen Kro

post@gressholmenkro.no

8.png
Screenshot 2021-06-07 at 08.33.39.png

Jenny Spare

Head Chef, Gressholmen Kro

jenny@the-core.no

Benjamin Cox

Head Chef, Way Down South

ben@waydownsouth.no

Screenshot 2020-12-31 at 23.19.36.png

Xheni Goduni

Sous Chef, Way Down South

Screenshot 2020-12-30 at 18.21.39.png

Amanda Vaage

Restaurant Manager, Night Pig

nihao@nightpig.no

Screenshot 2020-12-31 at 23.41.39.png

Eric Christian King

Partner, Way Down South

contact@ericchristianking.com

Giacomo Caramaschi

Restaurant Manager, Way Down South

howdy@waydownsouth.no

Screenshot 2020-12-31 at 23.30.48.png

Lukasz Slawinski

Bar Manager, Night Pig

lukasz@the-core.no

1.jpg

Brian Dahl Weir

Partner, Way Down South/Gressholmen Kro

Building Project Manager, La Mayor

briandahlweir@gmail.com