Office

Møllergata 32D

0179 Oslo

tel. 482 82 178

Our Team

Ann Sung-an Lee

CEO / Founder

ann@the-core.no

Kelly Normann

CPO / Chief of Partnerships Officer

kelly@the-core.no

Randi Goodwine

Executive Assistant

randi@the-core.no

Montserrat Garza

Head Chef, Vaquera Verde & La Mayor

montserrat@the-core.no

Cintia Meza

Restaurant Manager, Vaquera Verde

cintia@the-core.no

Anne Marte Archer

Partner/Daglig Leder, Gressholmen Kro

post@gressholmenkro.no

Jenny Spare

Head Chef, Gressholmen Kro

jenny@the-core.no

Matthew Martin

Head Chef/Partner, Way Down South

matty@waydownsouth.no

Lee Harvey

Head Chef/Partner, Way Down South

lee@waydownsouth.no

Alex Vendivel

Head Chef/Partner, Way Down South

alex@waydownsouth.no

Mimmi Andersson

Restaurant Manager, Way Down South

howdy@waydownsouth.no

Giacomo Caramaschi

Restaurant Manager, Way Down South

howdy@waydownsouth.no

Gustavo Ribeiro

Head Chef, Night Pig

gustavo@the-core.no

https://gustavoribeiro.work/

Joao Costa

Head Chef, Night Pig

joao@the-core.no

Amanda Vaage

Restaurant Manager, Night Pig

nihao@nightpig.no

Lukasz Slawinski

Bar Manager, Night Pig

lukasz@the-core.no

Piersandro Marchisio

Bar Manager, Vaquera Verde 

piersandro@the-core.no

Brian Dahl Weir

Partner, Way Down South/Gressholmen Kro

Building Project Manager, La Mayor

briandahlweir@gmail.com

Eric Christian King

Partner, Way Down South

contact@ericchristianking.com

© 2021 All Copyright by The Core AS 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram