Office

Møllergata 32D

0179 Oslo

tel. 482 82 178

Screenshot 2020-12-30 at 14.14.25.png

Our Team

1.png

Ann Sung-an Lee

CEO / Founder

ann@the-core.no

2.png

Kelly Normann

CPO / Chief of Partnerships Officer

kelly@the-core.no

1524660316433.jpeg
6.png

Randi Goodwine

Executive Assistant

randi@the-core.no

Montserrat Garza

Head Chef, Vaquera Verde & La Mayor

montserrat@the-core.no

7.png

Cintia Meza

Restaurant Manager, Vaquera Verde

cintia@the-core.no

Screenshot 2021-01-01 at 14.01.59.png

Anne Marte Archer

Partner/Daglig Leder, Gressholmen Kro

post@gressholmenkro.no

8.png
Screenshot 2020-12-31 at 22.47.05.png

Jenny Spare

Head Chef, Gressholmen Kro

jenny@the-core.no

Matthew Martin

Head Chef/Partner, Way Down South

matty@waydownsouth.no

Screenshot 2020-12-31 at 23.02.43.png

Lee Harvey

Head Chef/Partner, Way Down South

lee@waydownsouth.no

Screenshot 2020-12-31 at 22.59.37.png

Alex Vendivel

Head Chef/Partner, Way Down South

alex@waydownsouth.no

Screenshot 2020-12-31 at 23.14.00.png
Screenshot 2020-12-31 at 23.19.36.png

Mimmi Andersson

Restaurant Manager, Way Down South

howdy@waydownsouth.no

Giacomo Caramaschi

Restaurant Manager, Way Down South

howdy@waydownsouth.no

Screenshot 2020-12-31 at 23.08.37.png
Screenshot 2020-12-31 at 13.12.47.png

Gustavo Ribeiro

Head Chef, Night Pig

gustavo@the-core.no

https://gustavoribeiro.work/

Joao Costa

Head Chef, Night Pig

joao@the-core.no

Screenshot 2020-12-30 at 18.21.39.png
Screenshot 2020-12-31 at 23.30.48.png

Amanda Vaage

Restaurant Manager, Night Pig

nihao@nightpig.no

Lukasz Slawinski

Bar Manager, Night Pig

lukasz@the-core.no

Screenshot 2020-12-31 at 23.34.02.png
1.jpg

Piersandro Marchisio

Bar Manager, Vaquera Verde 

piersandro@the-core.no

Brian Dahl Weir

Partner, Way Down South/Gressholmen Kro

Building Project Manager, La Mayor

briandahlweir@gmail.com

Screenshot 2020-12-31 at 23.41.39.png

Eric Christian King

Partner, Way Down South

contact@ericchristianking.com