Office

Bernt Ankers 25

0179 Oslo

tel. 485 02 621

Screenshot 2020-12-30 at 14.14.25.png

Our Team

1.png

Ann Sung-an Lee

Founder/Owner

ann@the-core.no

Nationality: USA/Taiwan

Screenshot 2022-03-07 at 14.10.33.png

Montserrat Garza

Executive Head Chef

La Luz & La Mayor

montserrat@the-core.no

Nationality: Mexico

Screenshot 2022-03-07 at 14.05.40.png

Geraldine Cachay

Executive Assistant

geraldine@lamayor.no

Nationality: Peru

207378974_2900933083451799_930251711646434727_n.jpg

Jenny Spare

Head Chef, Gressholmen Kro

post@gressholmenkro.no

Nationality: Norway

Screenshot 2020-12-31 at 23.19.36.png

Giacomo Caramaschi

Restaurant Manager, Way Down South

howdy@waydownsouth.no

Nationality: Italy

Screenshot 2021-01-01 at 14.01.59.png

Anne Marte Archer

Partner, Gressholmen Kro

annemartearcher@gmail.com

Nationality: Norway

Screenshot 2022-03-07 at 14.03.01.png
41UAcjriTdL._AC_.jpg

Micah Gentry

Assistant RM & Head of Marketing 

Way Down South

howdy@waydownsouth.no

Nationality: USA

Xheni Goduni

Executive Head Chef,

Way Down South Group

tzeni@waydownsouth.no

Nationality: Greece

Screenshot_20221127-181223_edited.jpg

Federica Fernicola

Sous Chef

La Luz 

federica@the-core.no

Nationality: Italy

Screenshot 2022-11-27 at 18.19.51.png

Kristiana Nika

Head Chef

Way Down South Delicatessen

Nationality: Greece

1665670588256.jpg

Garima Gautam

Accountant (TC, VV, WDS)

garima@the-core.no

Nationality: India

1661606952070.jpg

Bernardo Mata

Accountant (LM, GK, LL)

bernardo@the-core.no

Nationality: Portugal/Mozambique

Screenshot 2022-11-27 at 18.29.40.png

Lorenzo Sanchez

Head Front of House

booking@lamayor.no

Nationality: Mexico

Screenshot 2020-12-31 at 23.41.39.png

Eric Christian King

Partner/WDS

Nationality: USA/Norway

1524660316433.jpeg

Randi Goodwine

Intern (complete Fall 2021)

Nationality: US/Norway

74334786_1447457288739337_2384905488752967680_n.jpg

David Pan

Intern (complete Fall 2020)

Nationality: Hong Kong